Fox Sports Pulse Webinars

first_imgFox Sports Pulse will be hosting a number of webinars in the coming months to help affiliates learn more about their products and services. The webinars will focus on ‘Registrations and Membership’ and ‘Competitions’ and will be held frequently over June, July and early August with different days and timeslots to cater for as many people as possible. To register for one of the webinars, please click on the links below. Registrations and Membership Tuesday, 21 June 2016 (6.00PM AEST)Wednesday, 29 June 2016 (6.30PM AEST)Tuesday, 5 July 2016 (7.00PM AEST)Tuesday, 12 July 2016 (7.30PM AEST) Thursday, 14 July 2016 (7.30PM AEST)Wednesday, 20 July 2016 (6.45PM AEST)To register for the registrations and membership webinar click here. Competitions Thursday, 21 July 2016 (6.00PM AEST)Tuesday, 26 July 2016 (6.30PM AEST)Wednesday, 27 July 2016 (7.30PM AEST)Tuesday, 2 August 2016 (7.30PM AEST)Wednesday, 3 August 2016 (7.00PM AEST)To register for our competitions webinar click on the link here.  Related Filestfa_webinars_competitions_may16-docxtfa_webinars_registrations_may16-docxRelated LinksFox Sports Pulse Webinarslast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *