Vote for NBSC World Handball Coach 2018

The eighth year in a row, organizes the Contest for the WORLD MEN’S HANDBALL COACH 2018! Voting process of the traditional November/December competition is based on opinion of 24 handball journalists from all over the world (22 countries). Jury of handball Experts from four continents made the list of FIVE best coaches in Men’s Handball  who will compete for the title of WORLD HANDBALL COACH 2018 powered by New Belgrade Summer Cup.The last member of Jury are visitors, who can support their favourite coach by joining the Polls until December 7. It is important to be remembered that votes of handball fans across the globe will be added to existing number of points given by the journalist’s jury.Journalists and fans will together announce the best at the end of the voting process.LINK FOR VOTINGVOTE UNTIL DECEMBER 9JURY MEMBERS:Bjorn Pazen (Handball Woche, Germany)Peter Zalokar (SIOL, Slovenia)Stig Nygard (TV 2, Norway)Jozsef Simon (Nemzeti Sport, Hungary)Marcin Gorczynski (Sportowe Fakty, Poland)Johan Flinck (Aftonbladet, Sweden)Mladen Miletic (Vecernji List, Croatia)Jasmin Tajić (Oslobodjenje, Bosnia and Herzegovina)Jorge Dargel (MARCA, Spain)Yann Hildwein (L’Equipe, France)Lars Bruun-Mortensen (TV 2, Denmark)Yuki Hattori (Japanese Handball Magazine, Japan)Sergey Novikov (, Russia-Belarus)Rui Guimaraes (O Jogo, Portugal)IvarBenediktsson ( Chatzidimitriou (, Greece)Igor Grachov (Komanda newspaper, Ukraine)Luca Zadra (, Italy)Sergey Prigolovkin (, Russia)Sreten Raskovic (Arena Sport TV, Balkan)Hernan De Lorenzi (Handball De Primera Radio, Argentina)Johannes Hahn (ORF, Austria)Dean Shmuel Elmas (Sport 1, Israel)Života Bogdanović (, Serbia)JURY MEMBERS FROM EUROPE, ASIA, AFRICA AND SOUTH AMERICAOur goal that handball world gets a public and fair contest for the World best players of the year, since 2010 received a big support from the parts of handball globe. NBSC WORLD HANDBALL PLAYER 2018 Jury is made of the people with their names and CV’s with the clear aim to get opinion from different countries, continents, handball schools and traditions. Our Jury members are famous handball specialists in their countries, which coming from the biggest media (Marca, TV 2 NO, TV 2 DK, L’Equipe, Aftonbladet, Arena Sport, Delo, Oslobodjenje, Nemzeti Sport), but also from specialized websites and newspapers as Handball Woche,, handballfast, E-handball…ICELANDERS WIN FOUR TITLES2011 & 2016 – Dagur Sigurdsson (Fuchse Berlin)2012 & 2013 – Alfred Gislasson (THW Kiel)2014 – Ljubomir Vranješ (SG Flensburg)2015 – Claude Onesta (France)2017 – Raul Gonzales (PSG Handball – Macedonian NT)WORLD HANDBALL COACH 2018 – PARTNERSNEW BELGRADE SUMMER CUP – handballsummercup.rsCREATIC – HANDBALL WORLD CUP – World Handball Coach 2018 ← Previous Story Dragana Cvijic gets “green light”: I am like a newborn – Norwegian girls are No.1 Next Story → Canayer, Pastor, Anti, Ribera or Gonzales?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *